T.E.R.C. Committee Members are below.
Contact: terc@cahuilla.net or 951-763-5549

Rachel Leash
Andrea Candelaria
Antonio Heredida Sr.
Luther Salgado Jr.
Vanessa Smith

The Tribal Emergency Response Committee Members are elected by General Membership. The program has been established to aid the Tribe in seeking ways and means for a quick response to emergencies on and off the Reservation. The committee will assist with planning and executing an emergency response plan.

Please contact the TERC committee for more information.


Band of Indians

52701 Hwy 371
Anza, CA 92539
(951) 763-5549
(951) 763-2808 fax

No announcements
at this time.


Please contact the Tribal Office for more information at 951-763-5549.

Copyright © 2016. Cahuilla Band of Indians, Anza, CA 92539. All rights reserved.